Three Fates Fiber

Whatever comes to my twisted little mind..mostly family, life, and crafting…

Another photography break from reno….

on May 28, 2012

We finished repairing our deck, so our kitchen is somewhat on hold or was… I imagine my husband will have me working on it again next weekend. So for now here’s some pics I took today and a few days ago.. Enjoy them, I did in the taking of them, except for maybe the spider ewwww.. huge his legs were like 2 in. long each.. yuck… Hope everyones Memorial weekends went well…

One response to “Another photography break from reno….

  1. Pam says:

    Love your pix’s!!! Wish I was there to see them first hand!! LOL! Love ya girl!

Leave a Reply

