Three Fates Fiber

Whatever comes to my twisted little mind..mostly family, life, and crafting…

New Etsy postings and pictures

on February 23, 2012

I added 3 new yarns to my Three Fates Fiber Etsy shop today.. I know it’s been a long time coming but here are a few skeins so, come and take a look at them..

Here’s a few pictures of the yarn…

hand dyed merino sock yarn 440 yards

137 yards hand dyed wool yarn

hand dyed merino sock yarn 440 yards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m also adding a picture of my beautiful lilies my husband, Craig, bought me for our anniversay/valentines day…  We’ve been married for 13 years…  Somedays it still amazes me that were married, but thats a story for another day…

 

Leave a Reply

